Jessi’s top ten playlist

I am love music of all kinds . Except most rap and hip hop . With a few exceptions . I like me some Destiny’s Child at times .

Here’s my list on songs I listen to a lot lately in no particular ranking

!. Fast car ( both the luke combs cover and the original by tracy chapman )

2. Whisper my name – randy travis

3. At this point my life – Tracy Chapman

4. Better class of losers – Randy travis

5. In case you didn’t know – Brett young

6. Jireh – elevation worship and maverick city

7. I hope you dance – Lee Ann Womack

8. One way ticket – Lee Ann Rimes

9 . Suds in the bucket – Sara Evans

10 .. Born to fly – Sara Evans

Yes , most of these are country song . I am a country music super fanatic . I love it . It’s so catchy , sometimes relaxing , or uplifting .

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started